Board of Directors 

President: Stuart Eivers, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT – Physical Therapist

Vice-President: Charles Falzon, MD, MBA – Family Practice, Integrative Medicine

Secretary: Ben Snyder, MD – Physiatrist

Treasurer: Heather Kroll, MD – Physiatrist

Membership Chair – David Hanscom, MD – Orthopedic spine surgeon, Founder

Outreach Coordinator – Ashleigh Keiser


Frank Bishop, MD – Neurosurgeon

Kendra Bloom, LMHCA – Somatic psychotherapist

Lee Glass, MD, JD – Med Director WA Dept of Labor and Industries

Michael Hatzakis, MD – Physiatrist

Carolyn Marquardt, MD – Physiatrist